Some Possible Changes, and a Question

Hello All,

I’ve enjoyed keeping this blog for the last couple years but I’m finding I’d like to start a new project.  I want your guys/gals’ (because inclusivity is cool) opinion-

Would you be interested in reading a blog that focused on issues pertaining to being a serious writer, and a writer of poetry in particular?  I’ve just started my graduate school career and I feel it might be a good opportunity to document my experience and explore issues that face working writers.

So what do you think?  Leave a comment and weigh in.

As always, thanks for reading.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some Possible Changes, and a Question

  1. I think that could be interesting, but hope you’ll continue to share some of the music and poetry and interviews that you’ve been doing so well here. I love discovering new voices and rediscovering old ones, as I’ve had a chance to do on your blog.

Leave a Reply

