Support Hope For Paws

I generally don’t share animal videos but I discovered an organization via the video I’ve included below that’s doing excellent work around Los Angeles to help animals that have either been neglected terribly, left to die, or are suffering from some avoidable disease. I was certainly touched by this video and was surprised to learn that many of the animals they discover on the brink of death need little more than a bath and a nice meal to be 100% healthy again. That being said, I’m sharing this video in hopes that you’ll support this excellent organization with a few dollars. I spared a few dollars from my lowly college-student budget because transparent, non-profit organizations like this that helps creatures unable to help themselves surely deserve it.  I’ve added a link to Hope For Paws to the right side-bar so you can click through to read about their work and donate.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

