Rational Thought

Every once in a great while I’ll run into a theist, generally a Christian, where my lack of faith becomes a topic of conversation.  These conversations turn into debates and I’m often disappointed by my lack of ability to argue as well as I’d like to.  Online debates are much easier because you have the time to sit down and think out your words carefully.  The reason I bring this up is because I ran across an episode of “The Atheist Experience” where one gentleman puts forth a very lucid, clear reason for his lack of belief.

This is an excellent program put on by a local network in Austin, TX and can also be found online.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

